Last season Brett Thompson Racing trained 38 winners and so far this season has produced the winners of 15 races, with the latest winner being Ima Baker at Tamworth on January 5.

The most successful rider for the stable in the past years has been Jake Pracey-Holmes followed by Greg Ryan.

We are all confident that 2018 will be yet another successful year for the stable.

Pin It on Pinterest